You can cancel your subscription anytime by going to your account profile under settings and plans. Click on "Change" and click the "Cancel Subscription" button.  Your access to the paid plan will continue until the end of the billing period and your billing will stop. You will be downgraded to the Free Plan and you can continue to enjoy all of our free content including some special programming, special events, etc.


If you would like like to resubscribe in the future just change your plan back to the Premium Plan.


If you would like to stop receiving New Release emails, offers etc. just click the unsubscribe link in any of these emails.